PPP files reference in ECP today for disqualification of PML-N leadership


The Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) will file a reference in the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) for disqualification of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, Punjab Chief Minister Shahbaz Sharif, Finance Minister Ishaq Dar and lawmakers Captain (Retd) Muhammad Safdar and Hamza Shahbaz.NewsS